Fri, Aug 20 | Zoom

The Newly Diagnosed Series Session #2

Have you been newly diagnosed with MBC? Are you feeling lost? Shocked? Scared? Come join us in comfort and conversation. This is a 3 part series.
Registration is Closed
The Newly Diagnosed Series Session #2

Time & Location

Aug 20, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM PDT
Zoom

About the Event

Hello members its Jackie Seiner, Admin of Operations over here at Project Life and MBC thriver for three years.

Have you been newly diagnosed with MBC? Please come and join me for a Newly Diagnosed Series just for you! 

Are you feeling lost? Shocked? Scared? 

Come join me  in comfort and conversation.

Feel free to grab your comfiest blanket, crank the air conditioner up or open a window with a breeze. Sitl in your favorite quiet spot in the house and just be with us.

We will host three sessions:

Tuesday August 10th at 4pm PST 6pm (CST) 7pm EST 

Friday  August 20th at 12pm PST  2pm (CST) 3pm EST 

Monday August 30th at 4pm PST 6pm (CST) 7pm EST 

Session 1 will focus on introductions, sharing your story and feelings about being metastatic.

Session 2 will focus on resources and options available to you, and advocating for yourself.

Session 3 will wrap up with a future plan and intention.

Classes will be 1/1.5 hours long. Please plan to attend all three sessions as we hope they will each build from one another.

Questions?  Feel free to email me at admin@projectlifembc.com 

Share This Event