Fri, Aug 13 | Zoom

Creating and Leaving a Legacy - Parenting through MBC

How do I create a legacy for my children, spouse and loved ones?
Registration is Closed
Creating and Leaving a Legacy - Parenting through MBC

Time & Location

Aug 13, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT
Zoom

About the Event

Facilitated by our Parenting Coordinator Amanda Celeste 

How do I create a legacy for my children, spouse and loved ones? As an individual living with MBC long-term thinking vs. present-thinking can be painful and difficult to initiate. This session will assist in open communication, ideas, and examples how life legacies can be created and fostered for our loved ones. 

Friday, August 13 @ 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST 

This discussion is open to parents/caregivers with children of ALL ages.

Questions?  Email - Amanda@projectlifembc.com 

Share This Event